Fairfax Police Youth Club

Directors

Sports Directors
Basketball
Cheerleading
Field Hockey
Football
Darryl Grady/Ron Primm
football@fpycsports.com
Irish Football
Lacrosse
Beverly Beuster
lacrosse@fpycsports.com
Rugby
Volunteer Needed
rugby@fpycsports.com
Running
Geoff & Lynda Hymans
running@fpycsports.com
Soccer
Tony DeFlumeri
soccer@fpycsports.com
T-Ball
Volunteer Needed
tball@fpycsports.com
Volleyball
Wrestling
Youth Challenged